HomeNews From CASA

JonathanMinkoff's picture

Jonathan A. Minkoff A Cappella Award

Congratulations to the 2008 Jonathan A. Minkoff A cappella Award Committee, Freddie Feldman, Diana Preisler, Marty Gasper and Dave Brown.

Mister Tim's picture

Podcast: A Cappella Originals

CASA's A Cappella Originals Podcast brings you the best in all-original all-vocal music every month. To subscribe to the podcast, use this RSS feed in your podcasting client (like iTunes): http://acappellaoriginals.libsyn.com/rss or in the Podcast section of the iTunes Music Store, search for "a cappella originals" and then click on the Subscribe button or download the shows directly:              

Julia Hoffman's picture

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you.  Don't hesitate to contact us! The best way to find us is online.  Send a message with any comments or questions to contact@casa.org, and we promise to respond.