HomeGet Out and Get Barbershopping!

Barbershop HQ's picture

The Society calendar is your magic key to hundreds of events across the continent. Click through for details on conventions, shows, schools, workshops.

NOTABLY MISSING from this list: the many send-offs, warm-ups and “On to Fame” shows staged by competing quartets and choruses. These are always premium events with groups rising toward their peaks. Many offshore performers, national champs in their own rights, will be making appearnaces en route to Pittsburgh, such as The Musical Island Boys appearance with the Big Apple Chorus. If you are staging an event, be sure to let everyone know in the Facebook group and on our calendar.

Other events already listed:
Friday, May 8
Central Kansas, KS – Chapter Show
 
Saturday, May 9
Far Western District (FWD) SE/SW Divisions Convention
Tampa Fl Show At USF
New York, NY – Voices of Gotham
 
Sunday, May 10
Tampa Show at Paladium in St. Pete
 
Saturday, May 16
Mid-Atlantic District (MAD) Atlantic Division Convention
 
Friday, May 29
Great Lakes Harmony Brigade
 
Friday, June 5
Mid-Atlantic District (MAD) Northern/Western Divisions Convention
 
Saturday, June 13
Gainesville, Fl Annual Show
Tallahassee FL Chapter Annual Show
Metro Kansas City, MO – Chapter Performance
 
Wednesday, June 17
2015 New Mexico Youth Harmony Camp
 
Wednesday, June 24
Greater Cincinnati Harmony Festival
 
Saturday, June 27