HomeEventsEvents

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday April 16, 2011
Start: 04/16/2011 19:37

details tba

Start: 04/16/2011 20:00

"Stalwart of the local rock scene... Bravo!" - Boston Globe / "A cappella that rocks!" - Improper Bostonian. Boston's acclaimed all-vocal rockers Five O'Clock Shadow (a.k.a.

Start: 04/16/2011 20:00

Facebook Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=181597388544542

Start: 04/16/2011 20:00

International Finals: Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 16, 2011 at 8 pm
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
Alice Tully Hall

Sunday April 17, 2011
Start: 04/17/2011 14:00

The Perfect Gentlemen will be performing in a rare Sunday matinee concert at the famous Coffee Gallery Backstage in Altadena, CA on Sunday, April 17, 2011 at 2:00pm.  This is a wonderful oppor

Monday April 18, 2011
Tuesday April 19, 2011
Start: 04/19/2011 01:17

TimeFriday, April 29 ·  

Start: 04/19/2011 09:00

private school event

Start: 04/19/2011 20:12

public concert 

details tba

Wednesday April 20, 2011
Thursday April 21, 2011
Friday April 22, 2011
Saturday April 23, 2011
Sunday April 24, 2011
Monday April 25, 2011
Tuesday April 26, 2011
Wednesday April 27, 2011
Thursday April 28, 2011
Start: 04/28/2011 20:00

See The Grains live at the Stewart Theatre on NC State's campus!

Friday April 29, 2011
Start: 04/19/2011 01:17
End: 04/29/2011 23:00

TimeFriday, April 29 ·  

Start: 04/29/2011 14:00

Hey Everyone!

Start: 04/29/2011 20:00

The Cornell Chordials are proud to announce the release of our

Saturday April 30, 2011
Start: 04/30/2011 07:30

The Chordbusters present their 55th Annual Holiday in Harmony.

Venue:  Vickie Anne Palmer Hall, 115 West 7th St., Davenport, Iowa

Guest quartet:  The Allies

Start: 04/30/2011 19:00

Normal 0

Start: 04/30/2011 19:30

 

Sunday May 01, 2011
Saturday May 07, 2011
Start: 05/07/2011 07:00

Hey Everyone!

Start: 05/07/2011 07:30

Come celebrate our mothers and yours Mother's Day weekend with some excellent music by your favorite Metro-Detroit a cappella group!

Start: 05/07/2011 19:00

At The BrickHouse Sports Pub

3801 Hillsborough Street

Raleigh, NC

Tickets $5 in advance/$7 at door

Drink and food specials!

Start: 05/07/2011 20:00

Come out and celebrate the culmination of a fantastic year! Hear A Cappella from fantastic artists like Adele, Rascal Flatts, Katy Perry and more!!!

Tuesday May 10, 2011
Start: 05/10/2011 09:30

www.martiniinthemorning.com will be hosting Simply Put on May 10 for a live performance of songs off our new debut album and an interview!  Tune in!

Friday May 13, 2011
Start: 05/13/2011 19:30

 

Saturday May 14, 2011
Sunday May 15, 2011
Monday May 16, 2011