HomeArticlesArticles: Review

Out of the Blue - Childish Thing

Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 03:00
Out of the Blue - Childish Thing

Concert Review: The Idea of North at The Basement / Sydney, Australia

Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 11:42
If you’re a long-time a cappella fan like me, you probably have a handful of groups whose recordings you love, but whom you never think you’ll get to see in concert.  I’ve been very fortunate...

Aural Pleasure - Afterglow

Monday, May 2, 2011 - 03:00
Aural Pleasure - Afterglow

After Twenty-Two Years, The EDLOS Say Goodbye

Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 14:39
It’s hard to resist the “end of an era” clichés when writing a review of the last EDLOS show one will ever see. ‘Cause really, it is. This is a group that has broken ground for many of the a...

Brown Sugar - Cubed

Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 03:00
Brown Sugar - Cubed

ICCA Finals 2011 Wrap-Up

Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:18
The International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella has become one of the most popular and widely known a cappella events in America, with groups from all over the world competing for the chance...
1 Comment

On Tap - First Draught

Friday, April 15, 2011 - 03:00
On Tap - First Draught

The Ransom Notes - Out of Nowhere

Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 03:00
The Ransom Notes - Out of Nowhere

APC Rhythm - All Things Go

Monday, April 11, 2011 - 03:00
APC Rhythm - All Things Go

The Rice Philharmonics - Epoch

Saturday, April 9, 2011 - 03:00
The Rice Philharmonics - Epoch